Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Instagram
  • EMail
  • Facebook
  • Donate
  • Twitter

Contact Us

Image Picker for Section 0

For General Inquiries, please contact us at:

English Department

University of Delaware

203 Memorial Hall

Newark, DE 19716

(302) 831-2361

english@udel.edu 


If you are a current or prospective student, please contact:

Undergraduate

Susan Donley

Academic Advisor

119 Memorial Hall

(302) 831-2187

sdonley@udel.edu 


Graduate

Aundrea Young

Academic Support Coordinator, Graduate Program

205 Memorial Hall

(302) 831-2363

aundreay@udel.edu 


Inquiries about the Composition Program and ENGL110 can be made to:

Christine Cucciarre, Director of Composition 

305 Memorial Hall 

(302) 831-8011

ccucc@udel.edu 


Délice Williams, Associate Director of Composition 

021 Memorial Hall

(302) 831-2319

diwill@udel.edu 


Melanie Graybeal, Academic Support Coordinator 

210 Memorial Hall

(302) 831-1609

graybeal@udel.edu 


If you wish to speak with the Chair:

John Ernest, Chair

208 Memorial Hall

(302) 831-3351

jrernest@udel.edu 


Students should make an appointment with Dr. Ernest through the department's administrative assistant:

Ann Marie Green

206 Memorial Hall

(302) 831-2362

amgreen@udel.edu 

 

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Contact Us
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Contact Us
  • Department of English
  • 203 Memorial Hall
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • University of Delaware
  • Phone: 302-831-2361
  • english@udel.edu