Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Visit Apply Give
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Instagram
  • EMail
  • Facebook
  • Donate
  • Twitter

Contact Us

Image Picker for Section 0

Our physical office is closed but our staff is working remotely.

We are happy to help you!

Monday - Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM

Current/Prospective Undergraduates:

Susan Donley, Academic Advisor
sdonley@udel.edu
udel.zoom.us/my/udenglishadvising

E110 Registration:

Cheryl Rodriguez, Undergraduate Support Coordinator
cherylr@udel.edu
udel.zoom.us/my/cheryrodriguez

For more information about transferring English classes from another college, please visit www.english.udel.edu/courses-and-advising/transfer-credits
ENGL110 tranfer requests: 110transferexemption@udel.edu
All other English transfer questions: English@udel.edu

Current/Prospective Graduate Students:

Jessica Venturi, Graduate Support Coordinator
jventuri@udel.edu

General Inquiries or Meeting with the Chair

Ann Marie Green, Administrative Assistant
amgreen@udel.edu

For All Other Departmental Business

Kaylee Olney, Business Administrator
kolney@udel.edu
udel.zoom.us/my/kolney

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Contact Us
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Contact Us
  • Department of English
  • 203 Memorial Hall
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • University of Delaware
  • Phone: 302-831-2361
  • english@udel.edu